Our Staff

Leadership Team

Screen Shot 2023-02-02 at 10.02.45 AM

Principal: Kris Barrow
Email: k.barrow@clarkville.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Linda Baran
Email: l.baran@clarkville.school.nz

Teaching Teams

Kaikanui/Whakarewa – Years 1 & 2

Hayden Smythe
Email: h.smythe@clarkville.school.nz

Sue Edwards (Team Leader)
Email: s.edwards@clarkville.school.nz

Kate Colbran
Email: k.colbran@clarkville.school.nz

Horotueka/Tūhura– Years 3 & 4

Paula Gray(Team Leader, Acting Assistant Principal)
Email: p.gray@clarkville.school.nz

Holly Greenslade
Email: h.greenslade@clarkville.school.nz

Kaiapoi/Hōpara– Years 5 & 6

IMG_8529

Bridget Chilton(Team Leader)

Email: b.chilton@clarkville.school.nz

Nick Burson
Email: n.burson@clarkville.school.nz

Wairaki/Matawara – Years 7 & 8 

          Kristie Morrison (Team Leader)    Email: k.morrison@clarkville.school.nz

Linda Baran-min

                         Linda Baran                        Email: l.baran@clarkville.school.nz

IMG_4985

Jenny Collinson
Email: j.collinson@clarkville.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator

Support Staff

Office: Kathryn MacIntosh
Email: admin@clarkville.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Ann Frahm

Teacher Aide / Library: Helen Frith

IMG_4989

Teacher Aide: Rosanna Gibb