Our Staff

Leadership Team

Principal: Juliana Rae
Email: principal@clarkville.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Linda Baran
Email: l.baran@clarkville.school.nz

Teaching Teams

Whakarewa/Launch – Years 1 & 2

Hayden Smythe
Email: h.smythe@clarkville.school.nz

Sue Edwards (Team Leader)
Email: s.edwards@clarkville.school.nz

Kate Colbran
Email: k.colbran@clarkville.school.nz

Tūhura/Discover– Years 3 & 4

Paula Gray(Team Leader)
Email: p.gray@clarkville.school.nz

Holly Greenslade
Email: h.greenslade@clarkville.school.nz

Hōpara/Explore– Years 5 & 6

Ashley Butler(Team Leader)
Email: a.butler@clarkville.school.nz

Nick Burson
Email: n.burson@clarkville.school.nz

_DSC4505

Sophie Lawson
Email: s.lawson@clarkville.school.nz

Matawara/Aspire – Year 7 & 8) 

Linda Baran
Email: l.baran@clarkville.school.nz

Kristie Morrison(Team Leader)
Email: k.morrison@clarkville.school.nz

IMG_4985

Jenny Collinson
Email: j.collinson@clarkville.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator

Support Staff

Office: Kathryn MacIntosh
Email: admin@clarkville.school.nz

Teacher Aide: Ann Frahm

Teacher Aide / Library: Helen Frith

IMG_4989

Teacher Aide: Rosanna Gibb